NuVision Canada Video Security System

 

Smart House


The Alumn book (1340 - 1374) published in Persian  by the Association of Polytechnic Graduates.
It is available through
M. R. Golpour


On April 6, 2003 in Toronto we had our  enjoyable party along with our friends an family members.

Pictures


The first gathering of our alumni in Toronto
on 24 November 2002


Memories

 


 

 

 

 

Please contact us via e-mail and provide us as much as information you may like to insert in our database. Through this database you will find your friends. web@tehranpolytechnic.com

Surname Name Department Graduation Year Address, Phone

E-mail

Abadani Majid   1358   majid@web.de
Abbaspour Ali Electrical 1972 416-266 9415  
Adibi Sasan Ph.D. student  U of Windsor. 1374   sasan_adibi@yahoo.com
Akbarian Sadegh Civil 1353 905-882 1888, 416-837 1239 W  
Ansari N.      ansarin@cic.aut.ac.ir
Ardalan Shahab Electronics 1378 tel. 416-979 5000 x.4501 ardalan@ieee.org
Arjang Shahrokh Mechanical 1345 534 S. Laureltree Dr. Anaheim Hills, CA 92808 U.S.A.
Tel.(714) 685-0089 - H, (562) 577-6259 - Cell, Fax (562) 467-1415
mafshani@msn.com
Aryaee Bahman     416-492 8196 maddonna2000@hotmail.com
Athari Hashem Mechanical 1349 416-686 6213  
Atiabi Ardeshir Civil 1357 647-299 4488 atiabi_a@yahoo.ca
Asadi Azadeh Chemical 1369 azadeh-asadi@hotmail.com
Azizi Ghanadi Ghadir Electrotechnics 1349  
Bavafa Hossein     tel. 416-991 5895 hbavafa@hotmail.com
Bayrami Firouz Electronics 1349  Firouz.Bayrami@cantire.com
Dabiri (Abbassi) Azar Chemical and Petroleum 1979 South Coast Air Quality Management District
(SCAQMD) Diamond Bar.
ADabiri@aqmd.gov
Daneshvar Manouchehr Chemical
PhD, P.E
1978   mdaneshvar@marysvillehc.com
Darbandy Farzan Industrial 1372 cell: (403)512-8119 colloquial2000@yahoo.com
Daryabeigy Sasan Textile 1363 416-229 4075, 416-274 8840 W sasandaryabeigy@yahoo.com
Diba Kazerani Reza Civil 1349    
Ekhlasi Amir Mechanical 1991 (416)622-4502 AHEKHLASI@YAHOO.CA
Esmaeel Movaghar Mohammad Civil, PhD. PE 1345 (1966) Office: (909) 383-4673
ATSS 670-4673
mohammad_movaghar@dot.ca.gov
Esmailpour Nader Industrial Eng 1365 .    
Faham M.M. Chemical 1362 Shiraz Petrochemical co. m.m.faham@spc-ir.com
m_faham@yahoo.com
Fardin  Akbaryan Chemical 1368 (780)454-8070 fardin_akbaryan@yahoo.com
Fayaz Mohamad Mechanical 1348 905-884 5931 H, 416-221 7558 W 416-358 7060 cell  
Fazli Pooyan Computer Science, Ph.D. 2006-1385 #201-2366 Main Maill, Vancouver, BC, V6T 1Z4
Tel: 778-883-1360
http://www.cs.ubc.ca/~pooyanf
Ferdowsi Farshad Polymer Engineering 1373 HSE & Risk Consultant
DNV Energy, Middle East
Tel: +971 2 645 7580
Mobile: +971 50 622 6138
farshad1693@yahoo.com
Farshad.Ferdowsi@dnv.com web:www.dnv.com
Garavi Hamid Electronics 1349    
Ghaemmaghami Mansour Electronics 1349    
Ghaffarian Saideh Chemical 1979 home: 931-358-0555 
Tel: 931-552-2112 ext 180  Fax: 931-647-7883
sghaffarian@metalpha.com
sghaffarian@cs.com
Gharadaghi Mojtaba Electronics 1349 Tehran :+ 98 21 88663700
www.elmatco.org
Toronto : +1 (416) 619 7716
www.petro-telecom.ca
+1 (416) 619 7716
www.venusltd.ca
m.gharadagi@elmatco.org
m.gharadaghi@petro-telecom.ca
m.gharadaghi@venusltd.ca
Ghovanlou Kambouzia Electronics 1355 905-569 3088 kambouzia@yahoo.com
Golpour Mohammed Reza Civil 1356 Tehran, tel: 8793029 cell: 09112192574
Geranmayeh Amir Telecommunication 2002 (1381) "Feel free" - 5 GB Mailbox, 50 FreeSMS/Monat ...
Jetzt GMX ProMail testen: http://www.gmx.net/de/go/promail
geranmayeh@gmx.de

 

Haddadmardani Shahab  Textile(color) 1371 (416) 271-3206  shahab@haddadmardani.com
Haghgoo Parviz Mechanical 1348 cell 416-821 7232 tel: 416-227 1640 fax 416-227 1641 pathaghgoo@hotmail.com
Harati Fathalah Electronics 1349    
Heidari Shahram Civil 1368 tel. 905-947 1351 shahram@tarraeng.com
Irannejad
  Hamid
Civil 1355 (1976) San Diego, CA hdirannejad@yahoo.com
Hendinejad Mila Chemical,Textile 1366 416-229 4075, 416-274 8840 W  
Jafarzadeh Mansoureh Civil Engineer     mjafarzadeh@ghods-niroo.com
Jalilvand Jamshid Mechanical 1354-1357   jalil@juno.com
Jamalian Seyed Jalal Chemical  1369 Ph:(818)9096060 Ext. 41
Fx:(818)9096066
jalalj@cicon.com
Javaheri Afsar Chemical, Petrochmical 1358 tel. 905-508 3148
fax 905-450 6603 
afsarjavaheri@yahoo.ca
Kamali Behnam Electronics, Ph.D., P.E. 1352 Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering, Mercer University 1400 Coleman Ave., Macon, GA 31207 Kamali_B@Mercer.edu
Kazemi seresht Mohammad  Chemical 1358 905 889 8029 mohkazser@yahoo.com
Khan Ahmadi Hedayat Chemistry 1345  tel. 416-226 2002 fax 416-226 9849  
Khojasteh Soulmaz Chemica 1359 tel.H. 609-716 0041
 W. 732-727 8000 
SKhoiasteh@cmeusa1.com
Khorami Hassan Polymer 1376
Tel: 905-383-2911
hkh_fran@yahoo.com
hassan.khorami@xrcc.xeroxlabs.com
Kobari Javad  Electronics 1351

Petro Telecom Inc.

Unit 309

4665 Yonge Street

North York, ON, M2N 0B4

Tel; 416 619 7716

Cell; 647 887 3723

 j.kobari@petro-telecom.ca

Madani Ata Electronics 1350

TiranTelecom Inc.

Suit No 6. Building No. 11

10th Street, Ghaemmagham Farahani

Tehran, Iran

Tel:   +(98-21)88.54.36.44

           +(98-21)88.54.36.45

           +(98-21)88.54.10.62

Fax:  +(98-21)88.54.36.45

Cell:  +(98-912)187-5043

Canada  (416)510-3344
2 Chipstead Rd., North York, Ontario

 ata.madani@atamadani.com
ata.madani@tirantel.com 
www.tirantel.com

Makolati Maryam Electrotechnics 1349    
Marhamat Shahram Colour Science and technology 1370   shahramm@hotmail.com
Mazinani Amir

Electronics,
PH.D. U of W

1349
1991
Digital Video Algorithm Design
Zoran.com
www.mazinani.com

am @ nv.ca

www.mazinani.com
Our Web Designer

Med-Nejad   Firouz Electronics 1343 Cell : (416)732-6666 mednejad@rogers.com
Moazeni Mojdeh Chemistry & Polymer 1368 905-513 7415,
 416-441 6789 W
 
Mohsenpour Masoud mohsenpour@yahoo.com
Moosavi
Kamal
Physics , M.Sc. 1373 Solectron Canada
Mortazavi Asad Electronics 1349    
Najafi Ali  Mechanical 1355 (301)216-2877   alnajafi@aol.com
Nassirpour Farrokh Mechanical
MBA, PhD
1347
U of Wisco
U of Detroit
 248-459-7827 fnassirpour@yahoo.com
Niku Salar D. Ph.D., P.E   Direct: 626.470.2462, Main: 626.351.4664
Tetra Tech,  Pasadena Div, 3475 E. Foothill Blvd. ,  Pasadena, CA 91107
salar.niku@tetratech.com
www.tetratech.com
Pakzad Ali Mechanical U of Toronto

Tel: (416)978-1823

apakzad@yahoo.com
Pourasad Rogi Civil, M. Eng. Civil & Enviro. 1367, 2002 Cell: (416)427-1419 rogpour@alumni.concordia.ca
Rafiei Amir Arash   1999   amirarashr@yahoo.com
 Rahimi
Kourosh  civil/structural 1993(1372)
Cyrus & associates Inc.
1110 Sheppard ave. east suite 203
North York, Ont. M2K 2W2
Tel: 416-226-0222
Cell:416-606-0186
cyrus_rahimi@yahoo.ca
Rasti Nahal Mathematics and Computer 1374   nahal.rasti@gmail.com
Rahbar Framarz Electrotechnics 1349    
Reihani Alireza Mechanic 71-76 0098 912 260 4987
Riahi Ramin Civil 1371 (416)-486-6673 riahi_ramin@yahoo.com 
Sadeghian Alireza Ph.D. Electronics   Ryerson University 416-979 5078
Chair, Associate Professor
asadeghi@ryerson.ca
Sadjadi Gita Math&Computer  1373   gita_sadjadi@yahoo.com
Sarkhosh Sam Civil 1983 (416) 543 8626         ssarkhosh@alumni.uwaterloo.ca
 Sharifi Bahman Civil 1969 Big Ben Construction, Inc.
Phone:(949) 660 9400
Fax:    (949) 660 9401
bensharifi@yahoo.com
Shiari Behrouz Mechanical BSc, MSc, PhD   Carleton University shiari@yahoo.ca
Shojaei Siavash     416-509-7879
Sales Rep. Century 21
 sia@siahomes.com
Tabrizi Ahmad Reza Chemistry 1348 30 Kern Road Toronto Ontario Canada  M3B 1T1 Tel: (416)-447-6600 Fax: (416)-447-6500 atabrizi@taim.com
Tahami Hossein Civil
M.A.Sc, structural
1374
1376
Zoning Building Code Examiner
City of Toronto
Building Department
Phone: 416 396 7292
htahami@toronto.ca
Tahririan Maryam        
Toufani Mehran Civil engineer 1357 France, Design office manager mehran.toufani@yahoo.fr
Torabi Frydon Mechanical 1350 Canhom Construction Corp.
416-722 0074
torabif@yahoo.com
Vaez Smaeil Electronics 1349    
Yusefi Ali Mechanical      
Zahedi Sadegh Electrotechnics 1356 Tel. (905) 763 7912  
Zarkesh Noushin Polymer 1372 Tel: 416-489-7311
Fax: 416-623-0413
Cell: 416-805-6663
nzarkesh@telus.net

Last up date 01/07/2015

NuVision Canada Video Security System

Free advertising for our Alumni's

g
Smart House 


SmartResidence.ca

Home

Top
Top of the page
 

© Copyright 1999-2015,  All rights reserved.
 Web Master